SCFOA Officers / Directors

Doug Hudson

President

douglashudson1515@yahoo.com

Tim Cahill

Vice President

timpcahill2@icloud.com

Jeff Cockrell

Past President

jeffcockrell34@gmail.com

Paul Pool

Secretary

ppool_1@yahoo.com

Gaines Massey

District 1 Director

gainesmassey@charter.net

Mike Cohen

District 2 Director

mikecohen1029@yahoo.com

Brad Smith

District 3 Director

bcsmith@comporium.net

Dondi Brown

District 4 Director

dondibrown@hotmail.com

Larry Saunders

District 5 Director

larrysaunders33@gmail.com

Darryl Jackson

District 6 Director

djackson@adamsoutdoor.com

Sam Felder

District 7 Director

sam.felder@scfoa.net

Cary Collins

District 8 Director

c.collins@bhhsscre.com

Grandson James

District 9 Director

granderson.james@scfoa.net

Greg Hawkins

District 10 Director

apdi4@yahoo.com

Keith Hajnal

District 11 Director

hajnal8511@gmail.com

Ricky Robinson

District 12 Director

ricky.robinson@scfoa.net

Brian Shealy

District 13 Director

brian.shealy@scfoa.net

Kyle Boczkowski 

Officials Representative

 

Charlie Wentzky

Commissioner of Officials

charlie@schsl.org