SCFOA Officers / Directors

Tim Cahill

President

timpcahill2@icloud.com

Jeff Nettles

Vice President

jefferynettles@yahoo.com

Doug Hudson

Past President

douglashudson1515@yahoo.com

Paul Pool

Secretary

ppool_1@yahoo.com

Gaines Massey

District 1 Director

gainesmassey@charter.net

Brian Parker

District 2 Director

brianparker@comporium.net

Brad Smith

District 3 Director

bcsmith@comporium.net

Dondi Brown

District 4 Director

dondibrown@hotmail.com

Garrick Messer

District 5 Director

bgmesser2009@gmail.com

Darryl Jackson

District 6 Director

djackson@adamsoutdoor.com

Sam Felder

District 7 Director

sam.felder@scfoa.net

Cary Collins

District 8 Director

c.collins@bhhsscre.com

Grandson James

District 9 Director

granderson.james@scfoa.net

Greg Hawkins

District 10 Director

apdi4@yahoo.com

Keith Hajnal

District 11 Director

hajnal8511@gmail.com

Ricky Robinson

District 12 Director

ricky.robinson@scfoa.net

Todd Johnson

Todd Johnson

District 13 Director

preachertj@gmail.com

Kyle Boczkowski 

Officials Representative

kyleboz78@gmail,com

 

Charlie Wentzky

Commissioner of Officials

charlie@schsl.org