South Carolina Football Officials Association
 

 

SCFOA OFFICERS

 

Terry Troutt
President
terry.troutt@gmail.com

 

Jeff Cockrell
Vice President
jeffcockrell34@gmail.com

 

Tommy Brush
Past President
tbrush@brushlawfirm.com

 

Robert Davis
Secretary
robert.davis@scfoa.net

 

 

Jeff Thomas
District 1 Director
jeffthomas6427@gmail.com

 

Mike Cohen
District 2 Director
mikecohen1029@yahoo.com
District 2 Web Site

Chris Horton
District 3 Director
chris.horton@scfoa.net

Steve Wilkie
District 4 Director
steve.wilkie@scfoa.net

 

Larry Saunders
District 5 Director
larrysaunders33@gmail.com

 

 

Darryl Jackson
District 6 Director

 

Sam Felder
District 7 Director
sfelder5@hotmail.com

Tim Cahill
District 8 Director
timpcahill2@icloud.com
District 8 Web Site


 

 

Granderson James
District 9 Director
granderson.james@scfoa.net

Lee Blackmon
District 10 Director
lee.blackmon@schneider-electric.com

 

Keith Hajnal
District 11 Director
hajnal8511@gmail.com
District 11 Web Site

 

Ricky Robinson
District 12 Director
ricky.robinson@scfoa.net

 

Brian Shealy
District 13 Director
brian.shealy@scfoa.net

Sam Jones
Officials Representative
shj5170@aol.com

 

Charlie Wentzky
Commissioner of Officials
charlie@schsl.org